oath of god · self-publishing · writing

Plot Holes!

Hey there!

Some bad news relating to a family member and a diagnosis of Fibromylgia, I haven’t been in the right frame of mind to post.

The sense of humour has been lacking and writing was at such a snail pace, I may as well have not bothered to pick up my laptop.

I have been mulling over issues with plot and tension in Oath of God. All to be added during the editing stage. Right now, all I want is to complete the final draft and get the whole story down before I start weaving together all of the relevant elements.

I’ve got a few ideas for some posts, which I’ll be drafting soon. A bit about my research and some insights into what I’ve learnt over the past ten years with regards to writing.

There’s a bit of tweaking to be done for Oath of God’s blurb and the cover art, which is in motion, but just a little slow at the moment.

Hopefully, I’ll be blogging later this week.

Right now, I’d better get on with finishing this novel… 😉

 

 

5 thoughts on “Plot Holes!

Leave a Reply

