books · Iron Blood · self-publishing · short stories · writing

A New Saga Begins!

Hey there! Upon publishing my latest short story, I decided to make it a series with three stories in total. Not all will be written from the same point of view as Iron Blood and will detail the story I began with ‘book’ one. It will be a very short series, but I think it will show the different sides to the story and the alternate views of other characters.

The second short in the series will be published in August and the third in September. Temporary title for number two: Iron Bound (this may change). Temporary title for number three: Iron Broken? Possibly? Maybe?

I’ll update as soon as I know more about the stories and publications.

Now all I need to do is finish my novel! 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

