Iron Blood · oath of god · self-publishing · short stories · writing

Iron Blood Is Now Live!

Okay…This week, I’ve learnt the very real importance of the decimal point! The difference between $99 and 99c. So, I had to redo the pricing after the review and wait for it to be reviewed again, but Iron Blood is now live and available for purchase. I’m not sure where my brain was at the time of doing the original set-up, but at least I spotted the mistake quickly before someone had to message me and ask why a short story was priced so high.

Anyhow, I’ve managed to get this story completed.

Oath of God is taking its time because I have to make sure each character is following their storyline and that the plots all link together to form the whole story.

I think that’s all, for now!

Thanks for reading. 🙂

Comments welcome… 

 

 

Leave a Reply

