Iron Blood · self-publishing · short stories · writing

Short Story To Be Published!

I’ve been saying for a while now that I’ve been scribbling, well typing, away at a new short story, titled: Iron Blood and now I can safely say, it’s almost ready to be published. Yay!

This is the cover I’m planning on using:

I’ve just printed off a physical copy, which is being proofed for errors by a third party.

This story isΒ written in first person POV and I’m a little nervous because I normally write in third person. It’s a step away from my comfort zone, but I’ve enjoyed writing the story.

I should be publishing by the end of the week, all being well.

More updates coming soon!

Thanks for reading.

As usual, comments welcome! πŸ™‚

 

 

4 thoughts on “Short Story To Be Published!

Leave a Reply

