books · guest blog · writing

Guest Blog…Anyone?

Right now, I don’t have much to post because I’m in the middle of completing Oath of God and I’m having to hold off on revealing too much, such as the artwork for the cover!

So…I was thinking…If anybody would like to come over for a visit and post a little something about their own work? An upcoming book, cover reveal? Writing advice?

Let me know by Monday 18th April and I will choose up to three bloggers to post over the following week!

Please leave your answer in the comments and I will get back to you ASAP!

AMENDMENT! If you let me know in the comments whether you would like to guest post, I will give you my email and you can send me a media kit etc. through there!

Thanks for reading 🙂

 

4 thoughts on “Guest Blog…Anyone?

  1. I’d be happy to offer a guest post. I have my material at the ready and could get it to you asap. I’m a multi-genre author of parenting, children’s books, and romance. Just let me know. I’ve also done a few radio shows. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

