artwork · books · novels · writing

Lots of Plans…Not Enough Time

No matter how hard I try to squeeze more hours out of my day I just can’t seem to get everything done. I’d like a time machine/tardis to give me a bit of extra of work time.

I’ve got a lot of writing on my plate and two wips running alongside each other. Furniture projects and painting my Singer sowing table in order to have a temporary desk in the living area because, well, having an actual space makes me feel like I’m really working.

The utility/pantry is still in a state of being partially decorated and now it’s underway, I wish I didn’t have to use it for the tumble dryer. I wouldn’t mind the space for a study 😉

I’ve got an editing course to start. And another back operation to deal with.

At some point, I’ll remember to breathe…

Anyhow, I’m not on social media all that much, but I’m hoping to have some details soon regarding covers and publishing dates.

I don’t have a lot of new stuff to post right now and I don’t want to type a load of rambling rubbish that goes nowhere…A bit like this sentence. 😉

There a more ideas going on in my head than I have time, space and resources to accomplish! For now, anyway. I’m the stubborn type, so we’ll see what happens.

Thanks for reading 🙂

(feel free to comment/impart writerly advice etc.)

 

 

Leave a Reply

