personal stuff · Sunshine Blogger Award · tagged

Sunshine Blogger Award.

Sadly, I don’t always get the time to do fulfill my honourable duties and complete these tag awards.

This time, however, I am on track and ready to go! *yay*

First off, these are the rules for the Sunshine Blogger Award:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you for the award
  2. Display the banner/sticker/logo on your blog.
  3. Share 7 facts or things about yourself.
  4. Nominate 5 bloggers that you admire and inform nominees by commenting on their blog.

Here we go!

Thanks goes to https://youwritefiction.wordpress.com/author/natephilbrick/

Otherwise known as Nate Philbrick!! A good Twitter friend and a pretty good author too!

Second, the banner/sticker…

sunshine blogger award

And…7 facts…Hmmm, let’s see:

  1. I rarely have a lie-in because it makes me more tired, not less
  2. I procrastinate, a lot. Way more than I should.
  3. If there was a some sort of apocolypse and we ran out of Tea, I’d fight my way through the zombies and go get fresh supplies.
  4. I love Fantasy, but also read Sci-fi , and a lot of factual books on stuff like Japanese swords, herbal remedies, metal magic and of course, jewellery making! 🙂
  5. I’d rather arrive early for an appointment instead of late.
  6. When I was young, I played cricket and football, scuffed my knees a lot and certainly didn’t like to wear dresses. Just not my thing! Still isn’t, to be honest 😉
  7. If I can find a different way of doing something, I’ll take the less travelled path.

 

And now to nominate five other blogger. Here goes! *drum roll*

  1. Nathalie @london_nathalie
  2. Claire @ClaireMB_Author
  3. @AuthorKaraJ
  4. @fmzwaaneveld
  5. @JGriswoldWriter

If anyone wishes not to participate, feel free to pass. 🙂

Thanks all for reading. Have a good day.

Leave a Reply

