self-publishing · writing

Resolutions

new year 2016 image

Many people will probably vow to give up chocolate or exercise more, but I’m planning to publish at least two full length novels!

With two WIP’s to contend with and another potential project stewing in my mind, I’ve got a lot of work to do. There’ll be editing, proofreading and plotting. Notebooks to fill with ideas/sketches. Createspace and ebooks.

Research for Oath of God is a priority as this novel needs reorganising and planning is essential.


 

office space

I’d love a home office for all my art stuff and writing equipment, but will have to see what happens! It is a main DIY project for the new year.


I’m still awaiting artwork for Oath of God and will let folks know all about that once I have an image to share.

I’ve got to work harder on my blurbs for any future books.


 

For now, though, I’d like to wish everyone a Happy New Year!!

And thanks for reading 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

