writing

Changing My Profile…And Other Stressful Tasks…!

Well, it just took me about 15 minutes to change my Gravatar to an actual photo of me! For Twitter it took about half an hour as the internet just wasn’t playing fair today!

Today has been one of those days where I wish I’d just stayed in bed, actually that and yesterday when the older kids bus didn’t run up until 9am! Plus, I had a doctor’s run to do as well and I don’t particularly enjoy that any day of the week! However, needs must and I really have to attend my appointments, unfortunately.

Yesterday, cleaning turned into a marathon job, which meant I got zero writing done and zero time for myself to do anything remotely enjoyable!

I’m hoping, now the profile pics are all done, I can at least get something accomplished in the writing department, other than my blog, of course!

Another Chapter has been completed for House of Sept: Edited Version, so at least I got that done!

Further updates coming soon!

Thanks for reading! (hopefully, I’ll have something more inspiring soon) 🙂

4 thoughts on “Changing My Profile…And Other Stressful Tasks…!

    1. I can imagine linking it to wordpress was difficult to say the least!! Having a newsletter would be something I’d love to do, but I’m just not all that great with computers and all the technical stuff that goes with setting something like that up!? 🙂

      1. It was difficult because I had to use 3rd party newsletter program, plus another 3rd party program to put the “sign-up” form on my website. They did NOT want to play nice.

        It wasn’t too difficult. With a little research and persistence, you could probably pull it off. The programs I used were both just point and click, practically no coding involved. 😉

Leave a Reply

