Uncategorized

Prizes! Prizes!

This is a tough one! I’m not officially published or anything, as yet! So, I don’t have anything awesome to give away relating to the competition posted 01/08/2014, such as a signed manuscript/book.

What I can do is offer an original piece of artwork that relates to the world created for my potentially upcoming novel, Wolf Born, (yeah, I’m not good at that stuff, but that’s what I’ve got right now and does relate to the story)…Oh no, I’m not telling…As they say…Spoilers! 🙂

Anyway the winner of the competition shall get at least a glimpse into the weird and wonderful thoughts that roll around inside my head with the artwork, (examples to follow in another blog, coming soon) and a copy of the short story for their very own!

In addition, a few extra details, readers can send me their ideas, I’ll mash them up a bit, then I’ll give out a selection of the most unusual, so readers get to choose the story those ideas will tell!

SO, COME ON! GET YOUR IDEAS HAT ON, OR WHATEVER, AND GET FILLING IN THAT REPLY BOX! GIVE ME SOMETHING TO DO WHILE I RECOVER FROM MY OPERATION!

 

Leave a Reply

